Teaser: Reapers Blood van Kel Carpenter en Meg Anne

Vandaag deel ik een teaser met jullie van een boek waar ik zelf ook echt heel erg benieuwd naar ben! Namelijk Reapers Blood van Kel Carpenter en Meg Anne  . Dus enjoy de teaser en zet dit boek op je TBR!

Reaper’s Blood is coming in just under two weeks!

I died for Hostess cupcakes.
I know. Tragic, right?

Even worse, after I came back I still didn’t get any cupcakes.

What I did get, however, is a six-foot-something reaper with eyes like blue fire to guide me into the world of the supernatural. Which, as it turned out, wasn’t quite like the fairytales little girls are told growing up.

Not only is magic real, more importantly, so are monsters.
And apparently, I’m one of them.

But I’m getting ahead of myself here.

You see, four years ago I left my hometown and swore to never come back.

Now my brother is dead and I have no choice but to go searching for answers. Except finding them isn’t easy when the secret society he belonged to is covering it up.

I gotta find out who killed him while watching my own back, because if I’m not careful I might be next—and this time, there’s no do over. Luckily for me, Mr. Single and Hot as F*ck is determined to help me keep my ass alive.

I’m a lucky, lucky girl.
Some days.

**The Grimm Brotherhood is a new adult urban fantasy series with slow-burn romance and a snarky heroine. It contains material intended for mature teens and adults. Fans of Kelly St. Clare, Leia Stone, K.F. Breene, Annette Marie, and Audrey Grey will love this action packed, food-filled adventure!**

Preorder your copy today!

Amazon Universal: READERLINKS.COM/L/923371

#reapersblood #grimmbrotherhood #kelcarpenter #megannewrites #badsalem #wildfiremarketing

Author

annabel@hetlevenvaneenboekenworm.nl

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.

%d bloggers liken dit: